Five Minutes With..

by popcouturefashion

Five Minutes With ….

Meet Pop Couture’s new face – Ksenija

We took five minutes to talk Kate Moss and baking with Ksenija!

Image
Stats: Height: 5’ 11” / Dress size: 8 / Birthplace: Russia

How long have you modelled for? 
4 years.

Why Modelling?
My friend who is a photographer asked me to model for him, and I found my passion. I love being in front of the camera!

Who inspires you? 
Kate Moss is amazing, but very extreme. My mother is my biggest inspiration, she is always pushing me to achieve and is definitely my moral compass.

Which designer’s do you admire? 
I love the clean and classic look, so designers like Calvin Klein and I love Dolce and Gabanna, they really know how to create a romantic, sexy, feminine look.

And when you’re not pulling poses……? 
I dance and I bake! I used to dance a lot back home in Russia and I bake a mean carrot cake! I love cake! 

