Lady Gothica – Rosie Glow

by popcouturefashion

ImageImage

We love how Rosie adds a tough touch of ‘grunge’ to this Gothic look, juxtapose by the quirky but oh-so hot trilby hat! We’ll be trying this at home.

Here’s what the lovely lady had to say herself…

“Today my outfit is from one of my favourite online shops, Pop Couture. They asked me to style an outfit around one of their new season trends, ‘Gothica’. Well you’ve probably noticed how much I am enjoying all things black, leather and cross-patterned in my wardrobe at the moment, so it’s no surprise that I rose to the challenge happily! I’ve seen this cross jumper around quite a bit recently and had my eye on it for a while (it kinds reminds me of this Topshop Unique beauty), so I couldn’t resist styling it up with some cool leather look panel leggings and my trusty boots and bowler combo! What do you reckon? It’s very….black, but I quite like it! Check out the Pop Couture ‘Gothica’ section for more styles like this, and they have some fab new in’s too – they seem to have gone as crazy for the gothic trend as me with tons of studded and leather panelled items! (I’m in love with this skirt, would have loved to style it with this outfit too!) What do you think of today’s look?”

Are you loving Gothic as much as Rosie and us here at PC HO alike?

PC x

